Teachers’ Recruitment Board

Telephone No : 9444630028 / 9444630068

E-mail :



The following dignatories are constituting the directory as follows:


Tmt. G. Latha, I.A.S. Chairman
Dr. M. Palanisamy Member Secretary
Tmt.D. Uma, M.Sc., M.Ed. Member (TET)
Dr. C. Usharani Member (SE)
Prof. Dr. S. Arul Antony Member (Collegiate Education)
Thiru. P.Ponnaiah, M.Sc., M.A., M.Ed. Additional Member I
Dr. S. Suganya Additional Member II
Dr. A. Anitha Deputy Director
Thiru. B.Jayachandran, B.Sc., B.Ed. Accounts Officer


Teachers Recruitment Board, Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. M.G.R. Centenary Building, 3rd & 4th Floors, DPI Campus, College Road, Chennai - 600006. @

Feedback, Suggestions And Grievances Can Be Mailed To :
Toll Free Contact Number